Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Caribbean-Atlantic District

"Small in size, yet strong in service."      

Division 3

Division 3 of the Caribbean-Atlantic District is Barbados South and Central and the following Key Clubs: 

  • Lodge School Key Club
  • Foundation School Key Club
  • Deighton Griffith School Key Club

Tori Stuart

Lieutenant Governor | Division 3