Caribbean-Atlantic District

"Small in size, yet strong in service."      

Club Information
Division 
  4
 School Mailing Address
  Colegio San Nicolas, Aruba
 Club Meeting Day
 
 Club Meeting Time
 
 Club Meeting Place 

 
 Sponsoring Kiwani's Club
 
 
Club Officer Information
 
Position
 Name 
 Email
 President
Ainhoa Quant
 Ainhoaquant@gmail.com
 Vice-President
Giandre Erasmus
giandre-2@live.com
 Secretary
Nathaly Emanuels
Nathalyemanuels@gmail.com
 Treasurer
Abigail Werleman
Werlemanabigail@hotmail.com
 Public Relations Officer
Henry Sierra
Henrysierra47@gmail.com
 
 Alyssa Tromp
 Alyssa.tromp99@hotmail.com
 
 Adjaikoemar Mohan
 Adjaimohan@gmail.com
 4th Form Director:Fundraising
 Therese Britten
 theresebritten@gmail.com
 5th Form Director:Community
 Tajikah Richardson
 jikah04@gmail.com
 Lower 6th Form Director:Membership
 Jerryl Alacantara
 jerrylalcantara@gmail.com
 Upper 6th Form Director:Social
 Stephany LaclĂ©
  Stephany.lacle23@gmail.com